Public Holidays – Austria

2017

Thursday 15/06/17

Tuesday 15/08/17

Sunday 24/09/17 (Salzburg area)

Thursday 26/10/17

Wednesday 01/11/17

Wednesday 15/11/17 (Wien area)

Friday 08/12/17

Monday 25/12/17

Tuesday 26/12/17

 

2018

Monday 01/01/18

Saturday 06/01/18

Monday 02/04/18

Tuesday 01/05/18

Thursday 10/05/18

Monday 21/05/18

Thursday 31/05/18

Wednesday 15/08/18

Monday 24/09/18 (Salzburg area)

Friday 26/10/18

Thursday 01/11/18

Thursday 15/11/18 (Wien area)

Saturday 08/12/18

Tuesday 25/12/18

Wednesday 26/12/18