Haulage Calendar – August 2020

Saturday 01/08/20

Austria: class 2143, 09:30/13:30/16:30 Retz to Drosendorf and 11:55/14:55/17:55 return.  “Reblaus-Express” (timetable TBC).  Operated by NÖVOG.  Link.

Sunday 02/08/20

Austria: class 2143, 09:30/13:30/16:30 Retz to Drosendorf and 11:55/14:55/17:55 return.  “Reblaus-Express” (timetable TBC).  Operated by NÖVOG.  Link.

Saturday 08/08/20

Austria: class 2143, 09:30/13:30/16:30 Retz to Drosendorf and 11:55/14:55/17:55 return.  “Reblaus-Express” (timetable TBC).  Operated by NÖVOG.  Link.

Sunday 09/08/20

Austria: class 2143, 09:30/13:30/16:30 Retz to Drosendorf and 11:55/14:55/17:55 return.  “Reblaus-Express” (timetable TBC).  Operated by NÖVOG.  Link.

Saturday 15/08/20

Austria: class 2143, 09:30/13:30/16:30 Retz to Drosendorf and 11:55/14:55/17:55 return.  “Reblaus-Express” (timetable TBC).  Operated by NÖVOG.  Link.

Sunday 16/08/20

Austria: class 2143, 09:30/13:30/16:30 Retz to Drosendorf and 11:55/14:55/17:55 return.  “Reblaus-Express” (timetable TBC).  Operated by NÖVOG.  Link.

Saturday 22/08/20

Austria: class 2143, 09:30/13:30/16:30 Retz to Drosendorf and 11:55/14:55/17:55 return.  “Reblaus-Express” (timetable TBC).  Operated by NÖVOG.  Link.

Sunday 23/08/20

Austria: class 2143, 09:30/13:30/16:30 Retz to Drosendorf and 11:55/14:55/17:55 return.  “Reblaus-Express” (timetable TBC).  Operated by NÖVOG.  Link.

Saturday 29/08/20

Austria: class 2143, 09:30/13:30/16:30 Retz to Drosendorf and 11:55/14:55/17:55 return.  “Reblaus-Express” (timetable TBC).  Operated by NÖVOG.  Link.

Sunday 30/08/20

Austria: class 2143, 09:30/13:30/16:30 Retz to Drosendorf and 11:55/14:55/17:55 return.  “Reblaus-Express” (timetable TBC).  Operated by NÖVOG.  Link.

Germany: 118 757 (ex-DB 228 757), Chemnitz to Katzhutte.  Operated by Pressnitztalbahn.  Link.