Haulage Calendar – June 2020

Monday 01/06/20

Austria: class 2143, 09:30/13:30/16:30 Retz to Drosendorf and 11:55/14:55/17:55 return.  “Reblaus-Express” (timetable TBC).  Operated by NÖVOG.  Link.

Saturday 06/06/20

Austria: 1245.05, Klagenfurt to St Veit an der Glan for 93.1332 (steam) forward to Hermagor.  Return as outward.  Operated by Nostalgiebahnen in Kärnten.  Link.

Austria: class 2143, 09:30/13:30/16:30 Retz to Drosendorf and 11:55/14:55/17:55 return.  “Reblaus-Express” (timetable TBC).  Operated by NÖVOG.  Link.

Sunday 07/06/20

Austria: class 2143, 09:30/13:30/16:30 Retz to Drosendorf and 11:55/14:55/17:55 return.  “Reblaus-Express” (timetable TBC).  Operated by NÖVOG.  Link.

Thursday 11/06/20

Austria: class 2143, 09:30/13:30/16:30 Retz to Drosendorf and 11:55/14:55/17:55 return.  “Reblaus-Express” (timetable TBC).  Operated by NÖVOG.  Link.

Saturday 13/06/20

Austria: class 2143, 09:30/13:30/16:30 Retz to Drosendorf and 11:55/14:55/17:55 return.  “Reblaus-Express” (timetable TBC).  Operated by NÖVOG.  Link.

Sunday 14/06/20

Austria: class 2143, 09:30/13:30/16:30 Retz to Drosendorf and 11:55/14:55/17:55 return.  “Reblaus-Express” (timetable TBC).  Operated by NÖVOG.  Link.

Saturday 20/06/20

Austria: class 2143, 09:30/13:30/16:30 Retz to Drosendorf and 11:55/14:55/17:55 return.  “Reblaus-Express” (timetable TBC).  Operated by NÖVOG.  Link.

Germany: 110 278, Mönchengladbach to Koblenz and return.  Operated by Nostalgiezugreisen.  Link.

Sunday 21/06/20

Austria: class 2143, 09:30/13:30/16:30 Retz to Drosendorf and 11:55/14:55/17:55 return.  “Reblaus-Express” (timetable TBC).  Operated by NÖVOG.  Link.

Saturday 27/06/20

Austria: class 2143, 09:30/13:30/16:30 Retz to Drosendorf and 11:55/14:55/17:55 return.  “Reblaus-Express” (timetable TBC).  Operated by NÖVOG.  Link.

Sunday 28/06/20

Austria: class 2143, 09:30/13:30/16:30 Retz to Drosendorf and 11:55/14:55/17:55 return.  “Reblaus-Express” (timetable TBC).  Operated by NÖVOG.  Link.