This website has been put together with the assistance of many (not least the operators of the trains concerned in terms of the haulage calendar), but a special acknowledgement of my thanks to the following who have gone out of their way to assist:-

“37001”, Jordan Allen, Jon Aroussi, Ian Beadle, Ed Beale, Jonas Briest, Daniel Brereton, David Capon, Alex Cook, Denis Cook, Richard Davis, Iain Dobson, Matthew Dodd, Jeff Edisbury, Pete Eizens, Darren Fawcett, Colin Garner, Stefan Geertsen, Richard Goodyear, Chris Harley, Neil Hendry, Peter Heppenstall, Ian Hillier, Charles Hinton, Jamie Hinton, John Holmes, Ferenc Joó, Des Langham, Howard Lewsey, Peter Lovell, Julian Mandeville, Andy Mellors, Dave Mills, Simon Moore, Tim Moss, James Palmer, Matt Parker, Mark Pichowicz, Jon Piesing, Andy Read, Matt Reeves, Ian Ross, Richard Self, David Settle, Karl Sherman, Stuart Smith, Dave Snow, Alan Spencer, David Storey, Dave Szwejkowski, John Tattersall, Tony Traynor, Josh Watkins, Stewart Wells, Pete Wilcox, Miles Williams, Philip Wormald and posters to European Rail Gen and DB Loco Info.