Haulage Calendar – November 2019

Friday 01/11/19

France: class BB63500 (BB63816 or BB63924), 15:00 Martel to St-Denis Les Martel and return.  Operated by Chemin de fer Touristique du Haut Quercy.  Link.  NEW

Germany: two unspecified steam locos and a diesel loco, high season steam diagrams at the Zittauer Schmalspurbahn.  Link.

Saturday 02/11/19

Germany: 95 1027 (steam), Blankenburg to Rübeland and return (times TBC).  Operated by Rübelandbahn.  Link.

Germany: two unspecified steam locos and a diesel loco, high season steam diagrams at the Zittauer Schmalspurbahn.  Link.

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Slovenia: steam loco, 09:03 Jesenice to Nova Gorica and 16:45 return.  Musuem train operated by SZ.  LinkNEW

Sunday 03/11/19

Germany: 95 1027 (steam), Blankenburg to Rübeland and return (times TBC).  Operated by Rübelandbahn.  Link.

Germany: two unspecified steam locos and a diesel loco, high season steam diagrams at the Zittauer Schmalspurbahn.  Link.

Monday 04/11/19

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Tuesday 05/11/19

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Wednesday 06/11/19

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Thursday 07/11/19

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Friday 08/11/19

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Saturday 09/11/19

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Slovenia: steam loco, 09:03 Jesenice to Nova Gorica and 16:45 return.  Musuem train operated by SZ.  LinkNEW

Tuesday 12/11/19

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Wednesday 13/11/19

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Thursday 14/11/19

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Friday 15/11/19

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Saturday 16/11/19

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Monday 18/11/19

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Tuesday 19/11/19

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Wednesday 20/11/19

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Thursday 21/11/19

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Friday 22/11/19

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Saturday 23/11/19

Luxembourg: unspecified traction, “Trains de St Nicholas” at Train 1900, Fond-de-Gras.  LinkNEW

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Sunday 24/11/19

Luxembourg: unspecified traction, “Trains de St Nicholas” at Train 1900, Fond-de-Gras.  LinkNEW

Monday 25/11/19

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Tuesday 26/11/19

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Wednesday 27/11/19

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Thursday 28/11/19

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Friday 29/11/19

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Saturday 30/11/19

Germany: class 110, Köln to Hamburg and Lübeck and return.  Operated by AKE Rheingold.  Link.

Germany: SNCB 8062 or DB 260 555Nikolausfahrten (Santa special).  Operated by Museumseisenbahn Küstenbahn Ostfriesland.  Link.

Germany: 03 2155 (steam), Weimar to Dresden and return.  Operated by Thuringer Eisenbahnverein.  LinkNEW

Germany: 35 1097 (steam), Cottbus to Quedlinburg and return.  Details TBC; tour in planning.  Operated by Lausitzer Dampflokclub.

Germany: 95 1027 (steam), Blankenburg to Rübeland and return (times TBC).  Operated by Rübelandbahn.  Link.

Germany: unspecified steam loco, steam diagram at the Döllnitzbahn.  Link.

Germany: unspecified steam loco, low season steam diagram at the Zittauer Schmalspurbahn.  Link.

Poland: Ol49-59, Ol49-99 or Pt47-65, Wolsztyn service train steam diagram.

Sweden: unspecified steam loco, provisional special trains around Ängelholm.  Details TBC.  Operated by Järnvägsmuseet.  NEW